Vilnius

Algirdas Kumza

Kategorija: Meistras
info@kuksando.lt

Toma Kumziene

Kategorija: B
+370 698 17669
toma@kuksando.lt

Ausra Taletiene

Kategorija: F
+370 687 54608
ausra.taletiene@gmail.com

Jolanta Pulauskiene

Kategorija: F

Darius Rinkevicius

Kategorija: F

Kristina Burkovskiene

Kategorija: G
+370 686 05716
kristibur@gmail.com

Aiste Burnyte 

Kategorija: G
+370 616 47500
info@downtownyoga.lt

Loreta Vaiciulyte Semeniene

Kategorija: G
loreta.semeniene@gmail.com

Dziuginta Gruodiene

Kategorija: H
dziuginta.g@gmail.com

Remigijus Palevicius

Kategorija: H

Anzelika Keriniene

Kategorija: H

Vilma Edita Tamuliene

Kategorija: H
+370 682 15454

Miglė Juskaite Zalnierukyniene

Kategorija: H
+370 659 10040
migle.zalnierukyniene@gmail.com

Kaunas

Dr. Dalius Barkauskas

Kategorija: F

Marius Borisas

Kategorija: F
+370 683 50061
borisas.marius@gmail.com

Janina Grigale

Kategorija: F
+370 612 67787

Gedas Slazys

Kategorija: H
+370 608 37127
slazysgedas30@gmail.com

Jurate Mesceriakova

Kategorija: H
+370 610 31762

Klaipėda

Milda Zaliauskiene

Kategorija: F
+370 687 45310

Rasa Povilaitiene

Kategorija: G
+370 615 50503
rasapovilaitiene@gmail.com

Loreta Rupeikiene

Kategorija: G
+370 698 38035
loreta.rupeikiene@gmail.com

Mindaugas Rupeika

Kategorija: G
+370 699 67306
mindaugas.rupeika@gmail.com

Egle Songailiene

Kategorija: H

Šiauliai

Ausra Kazlauskiene

Kategorija: F
+370 620 29614
akazlauskiene@yahoo.com

Panevezys

Diana Stankeliene

Kategorija: F

Druskininkai

Vidas Stasinskas

Kategorija: F

Loket, Czech Republic

Inga Ribikauskiene

Kategorija: H

Riga, Latvia

Ilze Neimane

Kategorija: B
+37129269703
Ilzen@neimaneunzosule.lv

Information coming soon